Friday Fives: Sweets 4 Ur Valentine

With Valentine’s Day around the corner I seem to be spending all of my free time trying to decide on how I’m going to celebrate my loved ones. I would normally just make them a homemade card, buy them their favorite candy, and call it a day but this year my loved ones are too fabulous for that. So, I need just as much help as you do on trying to come up with something to give. My first instinct is deciding on what I am going to bake. Easily enough Pinterest helped me out, but honestly when does it not? Below are the treats I’ve found that I believe will make a lasting impression.

Happy Baking,

xoVS

What do you think?

